NZ Affiliate Programs Listing (updated 01/05/12)

Everything relating to affiliate programs and merchants.

NZ Affiliate Programs Listing (updated 01/05/12)

Postby maz » Mon 07 Mar, 2005 3:40 am

Only Kiwi sites will be published here, no Australian or other international sites - no exceptions.
If you are a Kiwi merchant please PM me to be included.

Please let us all know expired programs so we can take them down!

See also this list: http://www.affchat.co.nz/forums/viewtopic.php?t=240

<b>Programs Selling Locally to NZ Customers</b>

<b>Adult</b>
Femplay - http://www.femplay.co.nz
Peaches and Cream - http://www.peachesandcream.biz

<b>Auctions</b>
One Way - http://www.oneway.co.nz

<b>Books / Magazines</b>
Good Returns - http://www.goodreturns.co.nz/books/
Real Groovy - http://www.realgroovy.co.nz
Fishpond - http://www.fishpond.co.nz
iSubscribe - http://www.isubscribe.co.nz

<b>Clothing</b>
Fishpond (T-shirts) - http://www.fishpond.co.nz

<b>Computer - Hardware, Software</b>
Dell (Hardware) - http://www.dgmaustralia.com
Fishpond (Software) - http://www.fishpond.co.nz
Global Computers - http://www.gc.co.nz
Web Hosting NZ - http://www.web-hosting-nz.co.nz

<b>Computer - Web Services</b>
Free Parking (Domains) - http://www.freeparking.co.nz
Magicz - (Hosting) - http://www.magicz.co.nz
Register Direct (Domains) - http://www.registerdirect.co.nz
Sharpest Quote - (Design) - http://nz.sharpestquote.com

<b>Financial</b>
Wizard Home Loans - http://www.dgmaustralia.com
Property Investor Centre - http://www.propertyinvestorcentre.co.nz

<b>Gifts</b>
Bellissimo - http://www.bellissimo.co.nz
Bone Art Place, The - http://www.boneart.co.nz
Buzz a Basket - http://www.buzzabasket.co.nz
Health Pride - http://www.healthpride.net.nz
Petals Network - http://www.petalsnetwork.co.nz
Products from New Zealand - http://www.productsfromnz.com
Red Balloon Days - http://www.redballoondays.co.nz
Roses Only - http://www.rosesonly.co.nz

<b>Health</b>
Wapiti Park Products - http://www.velvetproducts.co.nz

<b>Music/Video/DVD/Video Games/Toys</b>
Fishpond - http://www.fishpond.co.nz
Gameplanet Store - http://www.gpstore.co.nz
IQ Toys - http://www.iqtoys.co.nz
Maori Music - http://www.maorimusic.com
Real Groovy - http://www.realgroovy.co.nz

<b>Niche</b>
Chemware (Educational Software) - http://www.chemware.co.nz
Duty Free Stores (Duty Free shopping) - http://www.dutyfreestores.co.nz
PC Property Manager - http://www.pcpropertymanager.com
Vision Board - http://www.visionboard.co.nz

<b>Portals (feature Kiwi sites)</b>
Check My Stats - http://checkmystats.com.au
clixGalore - http://www.clixgalore.com
DGM - http://www.dgmaustralia.com
Commission Monster - http://www.commissionmonster.com.au

<b>Sports</b>
Canterbury of NZ (Rugby Clothing) - http://www.canterburyofnz.com
Laver and Woord (Cricket Bats) - http://www.laverwood.co.nz
Surf Shop, The - http://www.thesurfshop.co.nz

<b>Travel</b>
1Cover (Insurance) - http://www.1cover.co.nz
Adventure New Zealand - http://www.nzholidayheaven.com
Discount Travel Card - http://www.discounttravel.co.nz
Ezibed - http://www.ezibed.com

---------------------------------------------------

<b>NZ Based Companies Selling Internationally</b>

Kiwis who sell to the world - often in US$. Give them your support!

<b>Accelerated Software</b> - http://www.acceleratedsoftware.net
Software utilties: Release RAM (helps makes PCs run faster and more stable) & - Link Exchange Manager (designed for webmasters to help them organise and code their reciprocal link exchanges). 30%-40% commission.
maz
Site Admin
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon 03 May, 2004 5:29 pm

Return to Affiliate Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests