VoIP merchants?

Everything relating to affiliate programs and merchants.

VoIP merchants?

Postby kiwitravel » Thu 26 Aug, 2004 4:32 am

Does anyone know of merchants offering VoIP affiliate schemes, TIA..
kiwitravel
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue 08 Jun, 2004 10:38 pm

Postby Al » Fri 27 Aug, 2004 11:16 pm

I have been looking into this quite a bit, but have found no NZ companies offering this.
Al
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue 04 May, 2004 4:05 pm
Location: Auckland

voip aff program

Postby Granty » Thu 19 May, 2005 11:04 am

Hey
Yeah http://www.quinstreet.com offer a referal program for voip..
:lol:
Granty
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon 23 Aug, 2004 1:42 pm
Location: Chch

Postby maz » Mon 30 May, 2005 3:17 am

Details of InPhonex's program here - http://www.affchat.co.nz/forums/viewtopic.php?t=59
maz
Site Admin
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon 03 May, 2004 5:29 pm

Postby charris1955 » Sat 19 Nov, 2005 4:33 pm

Packet8.net is offering VoIP programs
charris1955
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed 07 Sep, 2005 12:37 pm


Return to Affiliate Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron